ALC'19 Logo
ALC '19
12th International Symposium on Atomic Level
Characterizations for New Materials and Devices '19
October 20 (Sun) – 25 (Fri), 2019
Miyako Messe, Kyoto JAPAN

What's New

[2019-10-21] Scientific Program; Revised
Scientific program was revised. Several talks were withdrawn.
[2019-10-21] Online Proceedings; Published
Online Proceedings was published. You need an ID and a password, which is announced at the conference site, to access to the proceedings page.
[2019-10-08] Scientific Program; Revised
Scientific program was revised.
[2019-09-02] Student Award Winners: Published
Student award winners are now available.
[2019-09-02] Invited Speakers List: Updated
Invited speakers list was updated.
[2019-08-12] Preliminary Program; Published
Preliminary program was published.
[2019-08-01] Early Registration Deadline: Extended to August 23
Because of delay in preparation of a scientific program, deadline of early registration was extended to August 23.
[2019-08-01] Preliminary Program will be announced on August 9
Preliminary program, which was scheduled to publish on August 2, will be announced on August 9. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the delay of one week.

Important Dates

Abstract (< 150 words) DeadlineMay 31, 2019
Preliminary ProgramAug 9, 2019
Early Registration DeadlineAug 23, 2019
Post-deadline PapersSep 15, 2019
Proceedings (duty) DeadlineSep 20, 2019
First Day of the SymposiumOct 20, 2019
Last Day of the SymposiumOct 25, 2019
e-JSSNT DeadlineDec 13, 2019
ScientaOmicron SPECS
Hitachi High-Technologies ThermoFisher TOYO Corporation
KaihatsuJutaku21 TSUJICON
Kyoto MICE Kyoto Travel Kyoto Navi Kyoto Visitors Host
JVSS Logo ASS Logo W-FST Logo Kwansei Gakuin University
Sponsored by the 141st Committee on Microbeam Analysis, JSPS
Private Current time: 2019-12-09 08:28:54 JST