ALC'19 Logo
ALC '19
October 20 (Sun) – 25 (Fri), 2019
Miyako Messe, Kyoto JAPAN

Student Awards

Congratulations! The following 7 students won the Student Award of ALC'19. Winners should attend the symposium and have 5 minutes of short presentations introducing their research at the award ceremony held on Wednesday morning. A prize of ¥25,000 yen will be awarded at the ceremony. Note that winners must pay the registration fee as same as other speakers.

• Mr. Masato AKATSUKA (Osaka City University)
Characterization of surface modified Ga2O3 photocatalyst for CO2 reduction with H2O [21p-6-6]
• Mr. Md Harun Al RASHID (Hokkaido University)
EXAFS studies on active phase structure of Ni-P particles on SiO2 for non-oxidative methane coupling reactions [21p-AP-09]
• Ms. Trinh Thi NGUYEN (Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)
Nonlinear vibrational spectroscopy of steroidal structure side chains of Polyimide surface [22p-AP-46]
• Mr. Hideya MIZUNO (Osaka Institute of Technology)
Non-charging conditions of insulating film under electron beam irradiation [22p-AP-08]
• Mr. Long CHENG (University of Science and Technology of China)
Novel quantum trajectory approaches to the simulation of electron backscatter diffraction [22p-AP-04]
• Mr. Rezwan AHMED (Kyushu University)
Surface relaxation sequence in Cu(410) by quantitative low energy electron diffraction [21p-AP-40]
• Mr. Ying CHEN (National Tsing Hua University)
X-ray ptychography by nested Montel mirrors [25a-5-3]
STA Photo
ScientaOmicron SPECS
Hitachi High-Technologies ThermoFisher TOYO Corporation
KaihatsuJutaku21 TSUJICON
Kyoto MICE Kyoto Travel Kyoto Navi Kyoto Visitors Host
JVSS Logo ASS Logo W-FST Logo Kwansei Gakuin University
Sponsored by the 141st Committee on Microbeam Analysis, JSPS
Current time: 2021-01-19 05:49:33 JST